People

Principal Investigator

PI Biosketch

Picture of Shulamit Levenberg

Shulamit Levenberg

Professor Biomedical Engineering Department, Technion Israel Institute of Technology Head, Stem Cell and Tissue Engineering Laboratory.
email:  shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4810
Address:  Room 169, Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Technion City, Haifa 32000, Israel, room
Website:  www.bm.technion.ac.il/~shulamit
 

The Team

Picture of Yulia Shandalov, Ph.D.

Yulia Shandalov, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
email:  yuliash@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5176
 
Picture of Yedidya Zagury, PhD

Yedidya Zagury, PhD

Research Fellow
email:  yedidya@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Shlomit Edri, Ph.D.

Shlomit Edri, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
email:  shlomitedri@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5176
 
Picture of Janette Zavin

Janette Zavin

Technician
email:  janettez@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Inbal Michael, Ph.D.

Inbal Michael, Ph.D.

Lab Manager
email:  inbalm@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5176
 
Picture of Galia Ben David

Galia Ben David

Lab Engineer
email:  bmgalia@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4150
 

Ph.D. Students

Picture of Shira Landau

Shira Landau

email:  shiralan@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Shaowei Guo, M.D.

Shaowei Guo, M.D.

email:  shaoweiguo@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-58-477-9729
 
Picture of Rita Beckerman

Rita Beckerman

email:  ritabeck@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 

Lior Debbi

email:  liorde@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Idan Redenski, DMD

Idan Redenski, DMD

email:  idan.re@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-5174
 
Picture of Ben Kaplan

Ben Kaplan

M.D.-Ph.D. Program
email:  Kap@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Barak Zohar

Barak Zohar

email:  barak1806@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Ariel Alejandro Szklanny

Ariel Alejandro Szklanny

email:  aszklanny@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Abigail Newman

Abigail Newman

email:  Abigail.ne@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 

M.Sc. Students

Picture of Iris Ianovici

Iris Ianovici

email:  irisiano1@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 

Alumni

  1. Alina Freiman
  2. Dr. Amir Fine
  3. Anat Weizman
  4. Dr. Avishay Bransky
  5. Aviva Kabala
  6. Dr. Ayelet Lesman
  7. Dr. Dekel Rosenfeld
  8. Dr. Erez Shor
  9. Dr. Iris Kulbatski
  10. Dr. Jaccob Blumental
  11. Dr. Janet Zoldan
  12. Dr. Jonathan Shemesh
  13. Dr. Keren Francis
  14. Dr. Kobi Koffler
  15. Meital Mishali
  16. Maria Khoury Salameh
  17. Dr. Naama Wiesel-Motiuk
  18. Dr. Natanel Korin
  19. Noa Raindel
  20. Oded Shafir
  21. Dr. Roey Tzezana
  22. Dr. Sivan Cohen-Matsliah
  23. Dr. Tami Kaully
  24. Yaara Oved
  25. Dr. Yaron Blinder
  26. Dr. Luba Perry
  27. Dr. Jonathan Avesar
  28. Dr. Shahar Ben Shaul
  29. Dr. Tom Ben-Arye
  30. Uri Merdler
  31. Dr. Hagit Shtauber