People

Principal Investigator

PI Biosketch

Picture of Shulamit Levenberg

Shulamit Levenberg

Professor Biomedical Engineering Department, Technion Israel Institute of Technology Head, Stem Cell and Tissue Engineering Laboratory.
email:  shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4810
Address:  Room 169, Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Technion City, Haifa 32000, Israel, room
Website:  https://biomed.faculty-ms.technion.ac.il/members/shulamit-levenberg/
 

The Team

Picture of Galia Ben David

Galia Ben David

Lab Engineer
email:  bmgalia@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4150
 
Picture of Dina Safina, Ph.D.

Dina Safina, Ph.D.

Lab Manager
email:  dina.safina@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-829-5176
 
Picture of Janette Zavin

Janette Zavin

Technician
email:  janettez@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Kineret Taler, Ph.D.

Kineret Taler, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
email:  tkineret@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Lyora Aharonov, Ph.D.

Lyora Aharonov, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
email:  lyora@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Yifat Herman-Bachinsky, Ph.D.

Yifat Herman-Bachinsky, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
email:  yherman@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Yedidya Zagury, Ph.D.

Yedidya Zagury, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
email:  yedidya@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 

Post Docs

Picture of Gali Guterman-Ram, Ph.D.

Gali Guterman-Ram, Ph.D.

email:  is-galiram@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Idit Goldfracht, Ph.D.

Idit Goldfracht, Ph.D.

email:  idit@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Idan Redenski, DMD, Ph.D.

Idan Redenski, DMD, Ph.D.

email:  idan.re@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-5174
 
Picture of Shlomit Edri, Ph.D.

Shlomit Edri, Ph.D.

email:  shlomitedri@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5176
 
Picture of Shlomit David, Ph.D.

Shlomit David, Ph.D.

Phone:  +972-4-829-5176
 

Ph.D. Students

Picture of Abigail Newman

Abigail Newman

email:  Abigail.ne@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Ayelet Lotan

Ayelet Lotan

M.D./Ph.D. program
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Ben Kaplan

Ben Kaplan

M.D./Ph.D. program
email:  Kap@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Iris Ianovici

Iris Ianovici

email:  irisiano1@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Hagit Shoyhat

Hagit Shoyhat

email:  hagit.sh@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Lior Debbi

Lior Debbi

email:  liorde@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Majd Machour

Majd Machour

M.D./Ph.D. program
email:  majd.machour@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Rita Beckerman

Rita Beckerman

email:  ritabeck@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Rita Shuhmaher

Rita Shuhmaher

email:  rita.sh@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 

M.Sc. Students

Picture of Adina Israel Fried

Adina Israel Fried

email:  adina.israel@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 
Picture of Oryan Karni

Oryan Karni

email:  koryan@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5174
 

Alumni

  1. Alina Freiman
  2. Dr. Amir Fine
  3. Anat Weizman
  4. Dr. Avishay Bransky
  5. Aviva Kabala
  6. Dr. Ayelet Lesman
  7. Dr. Ariel Alejandro Szklanny
  8. Dr. Barak Zohar
  9. Dr. Dekel Rosenfeld
  10. Dr. Erez Shor
  11. Dr. Iris Kulbatski
  12. Dr. Jaccob Blumental
  13. Dr. Janet Zoldan
  14. Dr. Jonathan Shemesh
  15. Dr. Jonathan Avesar
  16. Dr. Inbal Michael
  17. Dr. Hagit Shtauber
  18. Dr. Keren Francis
  19. Dr. Kobi Koffler
  20. Dr. Luba Perry
  21. Meital Mishali
  22. Maria Khoury Salameh
  23. Dr. Naama Wiesel-Motiuk
  24. Dr. Natanel Korin
  25. Noa Raindel
  26. Dr. Nisim Perets
  27. Oded Shafir
  28. Dr. Roey Tzezana
  29. Dr. Sivan Cohen-Matsliah
  30. Dr. Shahar Ben Shaul
  31. Dr. Shaowei Guo
  32. Dr. Shira Landau
  33. Dr. Tami Kaully
  34. Dr. Tom Ben-Arye
  35. Uri Merdler
  36. Yaara Oved
  37. Dr. Yaron Blinder
  38. Dr. Yulia Shandalov